X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.
annuities

Contact Us

For product, marketing, and advertising questions, contact:

Contact Department Extension Fax Send Email

Todd Shaddinger

Marketing

267.256.4749

267.256.4752

todd.shaddinger@rsli.com

Amy Clements

Marketing

267.256.3948

267.256.4752

amy.clements@rsli.com

Dan Martin

Marketing

267.256.4765

267.256.4752

daniel.martin@rsli.com


For status on licensing or contracting of agents, email agentappointments@rsli.com, or call (800) 351-7500 ext 4040 (toll free number must be used; direct dial not available.) If faxing contracting paperwork, please send to Fax number: 267.765.5952.


For new business submissions and commissions, contact:

Contact Department Extension Fax Send Email

Genevieve Glover

New Business

267.256.3959

267.256.3542

genevieve.glover@rsli.com

Ruben Victoria

New Business

267.256.3615

267.256.3542

ruben.victoria@rsli.com

Carla Martin

New Business

267.256.3960

267.256.3542

carla.martin@rsli.com

Natasia Frazier

New Business

267.256.3835

267.256.3542

natasia.frazier@rsli.com

Bill Lewis

New Business

267.256.4219

267.256.3542

william.lewis@rsli.com

Steve Costanza

New Business

267.256.3935

267.256.3542

steven.costanza@rsli.com


For questions on all in-force business, including annuity claims status, please contact Customer Care:

Department

Phone Number

Fax

Send Email

Customer Care

800.351.7500

267.256.3532

customer.service@rsli.com

 

 

Please note that the Annuity Administration Department has a new fax number, 267.256.4713. This fax line can be used for any disbursement requests (such as withdrawal requests or Minimum Required Distribution elections) or client address changes.